Contact Us

KDHK Insurance Agency

700 Walnut St. Ste. 650
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hours of Operation

  • Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm
  • Telephone: (513) 621-2020
  • Fax: (513) 621-2133

 

Owners

William J. Dillhoff
513-977-6465
wdillhoff@kdhkinsurance.com

Scott M. Jones
513-977-6460
sjones@kdhkinsurance.com

Anne Levy
513-977-6467
alevy@kdhkinsurance.com

Nick Levy
513-977-6470
nlevy@kdhkinsurance.com

 


 

Personal Lines Account Managers

Joyce Unkraut
513-977-6466
junkraut@kdhkinsurance.com

Sondra Boltz
513-977-6469
sboltz@kdhkinsurance.com

Debbie Chin
513-977-6468
dchin@kdhkinsurance.com


 

Commercial Lines Account Managers

Kriste Berting
513-977-6464
kberting@kdhkinsurance.com

 


 

Producers

Mark T. Kneflin
513-977-6462
mtkneflin@kdhkinsurance.com

 Steve Hils
513-977-6461
shils@kdhkinsurance.com


 

Have Questions?

You can use our Online Contact Form

If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

3 + 7 =